Shared Images 3

Standard

The beginning of March in Upstate NY is like being in a sensory deprivation tank. I miss the feel of the sun and a warm breeze on my face. I miss the smell of flowers and the tickle of grass on my bare feet. Most of all I miss colors. My eyes are parched for any color besides white and grey. So I decided to try to quench this thirst by going on a color quest around my neighborhood. Here are some of the images I captured. How do you saturate your senses in the winter?

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageDSC_0575DSC_0562

Leave a Reply

