Dear Crabby: Unappreciated

Standard

Check me out as a guest writer in The Grimm Report!

The Grimm Report

Dear Crabby created by Trista Wilson and Christie Hall.
itsbeenaslicedotcom.wordpress.com


Dear Crabby,

I am living with a bunch of roommates, 7 to be exact, who don’t carry their weight. Everyday it’s all “Heigh-ho, Heigh-ho, it’s off to work we go.” I’m the one stuck home cleaning, cooking, shopping and fending off creepy, fruit saleswomen. I can’t deal! I’m expected to shop for one roommate’s allergy medicine, keep dinner warm for one who is always falling asleep, and be all sweet and singsongy even when one’s super grumpy ALL THE TIME! I don’t know what to do. Please help me Crabby.

View original post 148 more words

One response »

Leave a Reply

